Thanks for reading the Alex & Alexander Series!

Ben and Natalie

Hi! I’m Natalie Keller Reinert. I’m an award-winning author with the heart of a horse girl. If you’re here, you probably just finished one of my books – and I’m so happy to have you!

To make it easy to keep reading, I’ve complied the links to all five books on this page.

You can download a FREE copy of The Head and Not The Heart, the second book in the series, when you subscribe to my mailing list. Click here to get your copy.

Prefer not to give away your email? No problem! The Head and Not The Heart is available from all retailers. Buy direct from my store at PayHip, or choose your favorite retailer from the links below.

Love paperbacks and hardcovers? You can find those from your favorite bookseller! And watch for audiobooks coming in 2022.

Book 1: Runaway Alex

Book 2: The Head and Not The Heart

Book 3: Other People’s Horses

Book 4: Claiming Christmas

Book 5: Turning for Home

Learn more about the Alex & Alexander series here.

Alex & Alexander Horse Racing Series

And if you’re finished reading? Check out my blog, my other series – including equestrian fiction and small town romance – and recommendations for books by friends and colleagues!

The Eventing Series

The Eventing Series Natalie Keller Reinert

Discover the number-one bestsellers, featuring a hard-nosed young trainer who has to learn to be a good human before she can fulfill her dream of becoming a world-class Event rider. The Eventing Series has been wowing readers and inspiring fans since 2013. The series continues in 2022 with Book 7, Home.

Learn more about The Eventing Series here.

The Show Barn Blues Series

A fan favorite duo of novels set in a show barn so close to Orlando’s theme parks, fireworks shake the stalls at night. What would you do if your farm of twenty years is suddenly in danger of closing down? When Grace faces the development threatening her farm head on, she finds trouble approaching from every direction.

Learn more about The Show Barn Blues Series here.

The Catoctin Creek Series

Catoctin Creek Series

Small-town romance with an equestrian twist, set in the romantically beautiful (and sadly fictional) small Maryland village of Catoctin Creek. Discover a series perfect for cozy evenings and lazy afternoons with these insightful, emotional, and inspiring novels.

Learn more about The Catoctin Creek Series here.

The Grabbing Mane Series

With book two coming in 2021, Grabbing Mane is a runaway bestseller about an adult amateur rider coming to terms with the tough balance between passions and the real world.

The Hidden Horses of New York

A multi-award-winning standalone novel which follows Jenny, a bold young idealist, from the streets of Manhattan to the Saratoga countryside, hoping she’ll find love along the way. Winner: 2019 American Horse Publications and 2020 Equus Film & Arts Fest awards.

Learn more about The Hidden Horses of New York here.

Discover All of Natalie Keller Reinert’s Equestrian Fiction

From the passionate world of Three-Day Eventing to high-stakes horse racing, experience stories that take you inside the highest levels of horse sports.

Click here to discover more best-selling equestrian fiction.